Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Where would you recommend to charter a yacht in Larnaca?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Where would you recommend to charter a yacht in Larnaca?

I’m considering chartering a yacht in Larnaca for a day, but I’m not sure where to start. What’s the best way to go about this? I’ve never done anything like this before, so any advice would be really helpful. I’m looking for something that’s not too expensive but still offers a good experience. Should I book online before I go, or can I find something once I’m there?

I’ve chartered a yacht in Larnaca before, and I’d definitely recommend booking online before you go. I used gidnakipre, and you can check them out here: https://gidnakipre.ru/arenda-yaht-na...aht-v-larnake/ They have a good selection of yachts, and I found their prices to be pretty reasonable. It’s really convenient because you can Larnaca yacht rental directly through their site, and they make the whole process easy. You can see all the available yachts, compare prices, and book everything in just a few clicks. I’d suggest booking as early as possible, especially if you’re planning to go during the high season, because the best yachts get booked out fast. When I went, I booked a yacht with a skipper, which I highly recommend if you’re not familiar with sailing. It was great because I could just sit back and enjoy the views without having to worry about anything. Also, be sure to bring some snacks and drinks, as most yachts don’t come with catering. Another tip: plan your trip for either early morning or late afternoon. The light is better for photos, and it’s usually a bit cooler, which makes for a more comfortable trip. All in all, it was a fantastic experience, and I’d definitely do it again.

Comment